Board of Directors

National Council

President:
David Lorenzi
David.Lorenzi@iup.edu
Past-President:
Steve Sedbrook
ssedbroo@fhsu.edu
 
 
District I Representative
Cathy Houston-Wilson
chouston@brockport.edu
District II Representative
TBD
District III Representative
Debra Berkey
debra.berkey@wmich.edu
 
District IV Representative
John Zody
jzody@fhsu.edu
District V Representative
TBD
District VI Representative
Ann Hickey
ahickey@whittier.edu
 
Journal Editor
Thomas H. Sawyer
thomas.sawyer@indstate.edu
Endowment Trust Fund Chair
P. Nicholas Kellum
pkellum@iupui.edu
Executive Director
David Lorenzi
David.Lorenzi@iup.edu
239 Zink Hall
Indiana, Pennsylvania 15705
(724) 357-4415 (P)
(714) 357-3777 (F)